Paul Fields
Technology Director
815 678-7535
pfields@nsd2.com

Robert Sly
Infrastructure Engineer
815 678-1599
rsly@nsd2.com

Lori Adelizzi
Information System Specialist
815 678-6898
ladelizzi@nsd2.com 

Kevin Kuchnia
Lead Support Tech-NMS
815 678-6553
kkuchnia@nsd2.com

Jordan Paddock
Support Tech-RGS
815 678-6884
jpaddock@nsd2.com

Norman Vitellaro
Support Tech-SGE
815 678-6899
nvitellaro@nsd2.com

Zachary Kurth
Support Tech-RB
815 678-6897
zkurth@rbchs.com

Resources

Skyward Parent Portal Instructional Video

For more Skyward Family Access Information ~ Click the video links below.

Skyward Family Access Parent Tutorial

Skyward Family Access Student Tutorial

Schoology:  A Parent's Guide
Schoology:  Parent Resource Video
Chromebooks, A Guardians Guide
Student Guidelines for Acceptable Use of District Technology

Internet Safety

Internet Safety for Kids and Teens
Chat Abbreviations
Cyberbullying Quiz

Google for Education
Google Families (Helping you make technology work for your family.)
G Suite for Education Notice to Parents and Guardians
This notice describes the personal information we provide to Google for these accounts and how Google collects, uses, and discloses personal information from students in connection with these accounts.